Contact Us

LCCI Board & Strategic Leadership Team




Richard Burge
Chief Executive Officer 

Read Bio

Neil Stanfield
Financial Director and Secretary

Read Bio

Liz Henderson
Director of Membership and Events

Read Bio

LCCI Board Members

Martina King, LCCI President
CEO, Futurespace

Read bio

LCCI Chair and Deputy Chair
Julia Onslow-Cole
Partner, Fragomen LLP

read bio

Roderick Caxton-Spencer, LCCI President and Chairman Director, Besso Group

Joe Seet, Treasurer
Senior Advisor, Anzen Technology Systems

Richard Burge
Chief Executive, LCCI

Neil Stanfield, FCA
Finance Director and Company Secretary, LCCI

Liz Henderson
Director of Membership and Events, LCCI

Claire Broadbelt
Co-Chair of the London Civil Fraud & Business Disputes Practice, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Tony Matharu
Director, Integrity International Group

Richard Moir
International Strategic Advisor, Harod Associates

Karim Fatehi MBE
CEO, United Corporation Ltd & United Corporation QFZ LLC

Julia Simpson
President & CEO, World Travel & Tourism Council

Abolade Abisogun OBE
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Urbanis

Benjamin Allen
Proposition Leader, Financial Sponsors & Executives at Coutts

Sarah Howard MBE
Chair, British Chambers of Commerce